Why Not Me? A Sammy Davis Jr. Story

Home / / Why Not Me? A Sammy Davis Jr. Story
Why Not Me Concept 03

WHY NOT ME? A SAMMY DAVIS JR. STORY

BY TIM RHOZE
NOVEMBER 24 – DECEMBER 19, 2015

This play reveals the man inside the entertainer who became known as “Mr. Wonderful” the Greatest Entertainer of his time. The play is set in 1989 shortly before his death. Mr. Davis reflects on the tragic car accident that took his eye, and other milestones in his life from the highest highs, to the lowest lows, and a few things hanging out in between. Not to be missed, Why Not Me? A Sammy Davis Jr. Story will entertain and move you through the full spectrum of emotions.

RUNNING TIME

TBD

Cast & Designers

Director: Tim Rhoze

The cast and rest of the production team will be announced soon!

Showtimes

Tue Nov 24, 2015 | 8:00PM
Wed Nov 25, 2015 | 8:00PM
Sat Nov 28, 2015 | 3:00PM
Tue Dec 1, 2015 | 8:00PM
Thu Dec 3, 2015 | 11:00AM
Thu Dec 3, 2015 | 8:00PM
Sat Dec 5, 2015 | 8:00PM
Sun Dec 6, 2015 | 2:00PM
Tue Dec 8, 2015 | 8:00PM
Wed Dec 9, 2015 | 11:00AM
Wed Dec 9, 2015 | 8:00PM
Sat Dec 12, 2015 | 3:00PM
Wed Dec 16, 2015 | 8:00PM
Thu Dec 17, 2015 | 8:00PM
Fri Dec 18, 2015 | 8:00PM
Sat Dec 19, 2015 | 8:00PM

Contact Us

Got a question? Send us an email and we'll get back to you shortly!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
- web7 - cheaps2