Dickens: An A Capella Carol

Home / / Dickens: An A Capella Carol
Carol03

DICKENS: AN A CAPELLA CAROL

BY CHARLES DICKENS
NOVEMBER 27 – DECEMBER 20, 2015

A mysterious story teller accompanied only by a quartet of holiday carolers creates a highly entertaining and theatrical telling of the classic story A Christmas Carol for the entire family. Charles Dickens’ timeless tale of hope and redemption comes to life in this enchanting production filled with jubilant musical numbers, plenty of “Bah Humbugs” and Scrooge’s joyful transformation.

RUNNING TIME

TBD

Cast & Designers

Director: Beth Torrey

The cast and rest of the production team will be announced soon!

Showtimes

Fri Nov 27, 2015 | 8:00PM
Sat Nov 28, 2015 | 8:00PM
Sun Nov 29, 2015 | 2:00PM
Wed Dec 2, 2015 | 11:00AM
Wed Dec 2, 2015 | 8:00PM
Fri Dec 4, 2015 | 8:00PM
Sat Dec 5, 2015 | 3:00PM
Thu Dec 10, 2015 | 11:00AM
Thu Dec 10, 2015 | 8:00PM
Fri Dec 11, 2015 | 8:00PM
Sat Dec 12, 2015 | 8:00PM
Sun Dec 13, 2015 | 2:00PM
Tue Dec 15, 2015 | 8:00PM
Sat Dec 19, 2015 | 3:00PM
Sun Dec 20, 2015 | 2:00PM

Contact Us

Got a question? Send us an email and we'll get back to you shortly!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
- web7 - cheaps2