Constellations

Home / / Constellations
Constellations Concept 04

CONSTELLATIONS

BY NICK PAYNE
JANUARY 14 – FEBRUARY 14, 2016

One relationship. Infinite possibilities. In the beginning Marianne and Roland meet at a party. They go for a drink, or perhaps they don’t. Or perhaps Roland is engaged. Maybe they get married, or maybe their time together will be tragically short. Nick Payne’s “Constellations” is a play about free will and friendship; it’s also about quantum physics, string theory, love, and honey. A Michigan premiere fresh from it’s critically acclaimed run on Broadway at Manhattan Theatre Club.

RUNNING TIME

TBD

Cast & Designers

Director: Suzi Regan

The cast and rest of the production team will be announced soon!

Showtimes

Thu Jan 14, 2016 | 8:00PM
Fri Jan 15, 2016 | 8:00PM
Sat Jan 16, 2016 | 8:00PM
Sun Jan 17, 2016 | 2:00PM
Thu Jan 21, 2016 | 8:00PM
Fri Jan 22, 2016 | 8:00PM
Sat Jan 23, 2016 | 3:00PM
Sat Jan 23, 2016 | 8:00PM
Sun Jan 24, 2016 | 2:00PM
Thu Jan 28, 2016 | 8:00PM
Fri Jan 29, 2016 | 8:00PM
Sat Jan 30, 2016 | 3:00PM
Sat Jan 30, 2016 | 8:00PM
Sun Jan 31, 2016 | 2:00PM
Thu Feb 4, 2016 | 8:00PM
Fri Feb 5, 2016 | 8:00PM
Sat Feb 6, 2016 | 3:00PM
Sat Feb 6, 2016 | 8:00PM
Sun Feb 7, 2016 | 2:00PM
Thu Feb 11, 2016 | 8:00PM
Fri Feb 12, 2016 | 8:00PM
Sat Feb 13, 2016 | 3:00PM
Sat Feb 13, 2016 | 8:00PM
Sun Feb 14, 2016 | 2:00PM

Contact Us

Got a question? Send us an email and we'll get back to you shortly!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
- web7 - cheaps2